Contacto – Rectorado


Interno Email Sección Funcionario
101   Operadora Cintia Rojas Aranda
102 rector@uni.edu.py Rector Prof. Ing. Hildegardo González Irala
103 vicerrectora@uni.edu.py Vicerrectorado Prof. Dra. Yilda Agüero de Talavera
104 planificacion@uni.edu.py Dpto. Técnico de Planificación Edith Páez- Mirian Morínigo-Roberto Novosad-Daiane Schalenberger-Blas Soto
105 planificacion@uni.edu.py Dirección de Planificación Javier Palacios
106 posgrado@uni.edu.py Dirección de Posgrado Perla Sosa-Gloria González
107 administracion@uni.edu.py Dirección Administrativa Nelly Monges de Insfrán-Evelyn Lobos-Rubén Sosa – Luz Núñez
108 dir.academica@uni.edu.py Dirección Académica Gloria Arias-Juan Carlos Jimenez
109 secretariageneral@uni.edu.pyharce@uni.edu.py Secretaria Gral.-Asuntos Legales
Néstor Ibáñez-Ivan Alvarez-Gustavo Gamón – Laura Giménez Matiauda – Hirmina Arce
110 direccionyfinanzas@uni.edu.py Direc. General de Adm. y Finanzas Marciano Leiva – Alcidia Benítez – Asunción Ortiz
112 planificacion@uni.edu.py Dpto. Técnico de Planificación Angel Centurión-Euclides González-Pablo Ramos-Ever Ferreira
115 d.invest.ext@uni.edu.py Dpto. de Investigación y Extensión Susana Fedoruk – Ernesto López
116 direccionyfinanzas@uni.edu.py Sria. de Administración y Finanzas Alcidia Benítez
117 auditoria@uni.edu.py Dpto. Auditoría Miguel Martínez-Patricia Sánchez
118 informatica@uni.edu.py Dpto. Informática Pablo Villalba-Adrian Halaburda-Andrés Zorrilla-Pedro Giménez
120 rrhh@uni.edu.py Recursos Humanos Edith Gonzalez-Cynthia Ruiz Díaz-Alejandra Silvero
121 giraduria@uni.edu.py Giraduría Patricia Florentín-Carlos Gonzalez-Ester Chaparro-Irma Lopez
122 uoc@uni.edu.py Secretaria U.O.C Laura Ubeda-Nimia Ramos-Analía Pacheco-Eva Rosa-Abel Apodaca
128 cri@uni.edu.py Biblioteca Ignacia Zayas-Analía Ibarra-Ricardo Gomez -Jéssica Benítez – Vanesa Arévalos
129 patrimonio@uni.edu.py Patrimonio Mariela Martínez-Emilce Sotelo
131 lbogado@uni.edu.py Dirección Gral Académica Lucila Bogado -Deysi Cardozo
132 rrhh@uni.edu.py Dirección Recursos Humanos Analía Caballero-Ramón Prieto
133 financiera@uni.edu.py Dirección Financiera Nélida Lang
134 giraduria@uni.edu.py Giraduría Ester Chaparro-Ester Gysin-Marisa González-Celia Cardozo-Cynthia González Fleitas – Reinaldo Cardozo
136 evaluacionacademica@uni.edu.py Evaluación Académica-Estadística Eugenia Cyncar-Mauricio Villalba
136 rrii@uni.edu.py Relaciones Internacionales Teresita Regis-Pamela García
137 asesoriajuridica@uni.edu.py Asesoría Jurídica Juan Manuel Sosa-Blasida Acuña-Raquel Velázquez-Dionicio Cabrera-Fernando Mauro
141 presupuesto@uni.edu.py Presupuesto Beatriz Chavez-Romilio Ocampos-Romina Castillo-Aldo Torales
142 bienestar@uni.edu.py Bienestar Universitario David Martínez
142 posgrado@uni.edu.py Dpto. Posgrado Rosa Arapayu-Carlos Aquino-Gloria González – Viviana Aldana – Cynthia Fariña – Christian Espínola – Blanca Martínez- Sergio Morínigo
142 infoincuni@uni.edu.py Incubadora de Empresas – INCUNI María Helena Martínez Arce
143 contabilidad@uni.edu.py Contabilidad María Ocampo-Walter Leiva-Carlos Vera-Walter Romero-Johana Delvalle – María Elena Ramos – Romina Miño – Analía Espínola
144 vicerrectora@uni.edu.py Secretaria Vicerrectorado Stella Cantero Ferreira
145

protocolo@uni.edu.py

Protocolo – Cooperación Estudiantil Carmen Bogado – Arnaldo Ortiz
146  secretariageneral@uni.edu.py Doc. Estudiantil-Archivo
Sandra Cristaldo
147  dcom@uni.edu.py Dpto. de Comunicación  Cristhian Balcázar- Edil PáezSintia Ortiz-Juan Brittos  - Andrea Ganchozo
147  alezcano@uni.edu.py Webmaster Dcom Francisco Amarilla
148  rector@uni.edu.py Gabinete del Rector  Miguel Romero
204  controlyprocedimiento@uni.edu.py Control y Procedimiento Verónica Arapayu-Sandra Chávez-Mirian Aquino
205  mecip@uni.edu.py MECIP Carmen Romero
140-207184  uoc@uni.edu.py U.O.C Zully Lopez
149-202  rector@uni.edu.py Secretaria Privada del Rector Ingrid Paredes
302 Dirección Financiera Oraida Úbeda de Gamón