Contacto – Rectorado


Interno Email Sección Funcionario
101   Operadora Alice Miño
102 rector@uni.edu.py Rector Prof. Ing. Hildegardo Gonzalez Irala
103 vicerrectora@uni.edu.py Vicerrectorado Prof. Dra. Yilda Aguero de Talavera
104 planificacion@uni.edu.py Dpto. Técnico de Planificación Mirian Morinigo-Milciades Mercado-Fernando Velazquez-Mieszko Ariel Tyrakowski-Julia Gonzalez-Blas Soto
105 planificacion@uni.edu.py Dirección de Planificación Javier Palacios
106 posgrado@uni.edu.py Dirección de Posgrado Perla Sosa-Miguel Romero
107 administracion@uni.edu.py Dirección Administrativa Nelly Monges de Insfran-Everlyn Lobos-Ruben Sosa-Cecilia Saavedra
108 dir.academica@uni.edu.py Dirección Académica Dina Matiauda-Adriana Rivas-Juan Carlos Jimenez
109 secretariageneral@uni.edu.py Secretaria Gral.-Archivo Gral. Nestor Ibañez-Ivan Alvarez-Gustavo Gamón
110 direccionyfinanzas@uni.edu.py Direc. Adm. y Finanzas Marciano Leiva
112 planificacion@uni.edu.py Dpto. Técnico de Planificación Angel Centurion-Euclides Gonzalez-Pablo Ramos-Ever Ferreira
115 d.invest.ext@uni.edu.py Dpto. de Investigación y Extensión Susana Fedoruk-Laura Gimenez-Deysi Cardozo- Patricia Peralta
116 direccionyfinanzas@uni.edu.py Sria. de Administración y Finanzas Alcidia Benitez
117 auditoria@uni.edu.py Dpto. Auditoría Miguel Martinez-Patricia Sanchez
118 informatica@uni.edu.py Dpto. Informática Wilmar Santos-Leonel Gamarra-Pablo Villalba-Adrian Halaburda-David Silva-Pedro Gimenez
120 rrhh@uni.edu.py Recursos Humanos Edith Gonzalez-Cecilia Gonzalez-Fatima Silvero
121 giraduria@uni.edu.py Giraduría Cristian Maciel-Carlos Gonzalez-Ester Chaparro-Irma Lopez
122 uoc@uni.edu.py Secretaria U.O.C Laura Ubeda-Nimia Ramos-Analia Pacheco-Rocio Meza-Luis Fernando Parra
128 cri@uni.edu.py Biblioteca Ignacia Zayas-Ingrid Paredes-Analia Ibarra-Elizabeth Gonzalez-Evangelina Martinez-Ricardo Gomez
129 patrimonio@uni.edu.py Patrimonio Mariela Martinez-Emilce Sotelo-Diego Melgarejo
131 lbogado@uni.edu.py Dirección Gral Académica Lucila Bogado
132 rrhh@uni.edu.py Dirección Recursos Humanos Analia Caballero-Ramon Prieto
133 financiera@uni.edu.py Dirección Financiera Susana Lugo-Nelida Lang
134 giraduria@uni.edu.py Giraduría Ester Chaparro-Ester Gysin-Mirta Romero-Marisa Gonzalez-Celia Cardozo-Marcos Delvalle
136 evaluacionacademica@uni.edu.py Evaluación Académica-Estadística Eugenia Cyncar-Mauricio Villalba
136 rrii@uni.edu.py Relaciones Internacionales Teresita Regis-Pamela Garcia
137 asesoriajuridica@uni.edu.py Asesoría Jurídica Juan Manuel Sosa-Blasida Acuña-Raquel Velazquez-Silvana Mongelos-Dionicio Cabrera-Fernando Mauro
141 presupuesto@uni.edu.py Presupuesto Beatriz Chavez-Romilio Ocampos-Romina Castillo-Aldo Torales
142 bienestar@uni.edu.py Bienestar Universitario David Martinez-Luis Ibarra-Natalia Chaparro
142 posgrado@uni.edu.py Dpto. Posgrado Rosa Arapayu-Carlos Aquino-Carolina Balcazar-Gloria Gonzalez
142 infoincuni@uni.edu.py Incubadora de Empresas – INCUNI Gladys Romero-Nestor Valenzuela
143 contabilidad@uni.edu.py Contabilidad Oraida Ubeda de Gamon-Maria Ocampo-Walter Leiva-Sandra Benitez-Carlos Vera-Walter Romero-Johana Delvalle
144 vicerrectora@uni.edu.py Secretaria Vicerrectorado Viviana Aldana
145   Recepción Fax Pedro Maidana
145 protocolo@uni.edu.py Protocolo Carmen Bogado
146 secretariageneral@uni.edu.py Doc. Estudiantil-Archivo Sandra Cristaldo
147 dcom@uni.edu.py Dpto. de Comunicación Cristhian Balcazar-Dora Sarubi-Juan Britos- Edil Paez
147 alezcano@uni.edu.py Webmaster Dcom Andrea Lezcano
148 rector@uni.edu.py Gabinete del Rector Armando Miño Paredes
204 controlyprocedimiento@uni.edu.py Control y Procedimiento Veronica Arapayu-Sandra Chavez-Mirian Aquino
205 mecip@uni.edu.py MECIP Carmen Romero
140-207184 uoc@uni.edu.py U.O.C Zully Lopez
149-202 rector@uni.edu.py Secretaria Privada del Rector Liliana Espinola